Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cours d'anglais Lucie Faure
14 mai 2014

Correction du homework de vacances des 4èmes

Voici la correction du homework sur les projets de vacances des 4èmes (attention ce ne sont que des exemples) :

1) What I will do : 

-I will do my homework

-I will go out with my friends

-I will visit a museum but I don't know which one

FINAL ASSESSMENT : (emplacement pour dire si vous avez finalement réalisé ces projets ou pas) :

-I did my homework during my holidays

-I could/did not not go out with my friends because they were not in Paris

-I visited the Musée d'Orsay

2) What I won't do :

-I won't spend too much money

-I won't forget to tidy my room

-I won't go to Los Angeles !

FINAL ASSESSMENT :

-I didn't spend money at all ! Not even one euro ;)

-I forgot to tidy my room so Mum got mad :(

-I didn't go to Los Angeles...

3) What I may do (portait sur ce que vous feriez peut-être sans en être sûr ni en avoir forcément envie) :

-I may read a book

-I may go to the movies with my brother

-I may take piano lessons

FINAL ASSESSMENT :

-I read a book called Les Misérables for my French class

-I went to the movies with my brother. We watched a horror movie and I was really scared !

-I did not take piano lessons because I did not want to.

4) What I would like to do :  (bonus = ce que vous aimeriez faire sans être sûr de pouvoir le faire)

-I would like to go to the Foire du Trône

-I would like to go to London and visit the Tower of London 

-I would like my friends to be in Paris so that I could go out 

FINAL ASSESSMENT : 

-I did not go to the Foire du Trône

-I did not go to London because it's too expensive

-I could not go out because my friends were not in Paris :(

 

 

Voilà, ce ne sont que des pistes de réponse, j'ai bien sûr accepté tous vos projets !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Cours d'anglais Lucie Faure
Publicité
Archives
Publicité